Latest Products http://www.jinayenterprise.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:21:38 +0530 en-us http://www.jinayenterprise.in Laboratory Glassware http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Defined by inventive designs, impeccable finish, and quality materials, the range of Laboratory Glassware that we offer is definitely taking over the market. We are amongst the preeminent Suppliers of Laboratory Glassware in Surat, Gujarat. Laboratory Plasticware http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the best quality Laboratory Plasticware to the length and breadth of the country. We are enlisted with the eminent Suppliers of Laboratory Plasticware in Surat, Gujarat. Laboratory Chemicals http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Laboratory Chemicals, we bring forth from the reliable vendors, conforms to the best standards. These Chemicals are coming to the aid of fertilizer, agriculture, and other research and development fields. Laboratory Equipment http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in an array of high-quality Laboratory Equipment, each of which is fabricated in conformity to the international standards. We are reputed to be among the agile Suppliers of Laboratory Equipment in Surat, Gujarat. Surgical Products http://www.jinayenterprise.in/surgical-products.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/surgical-products.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Diabetic Care Products http://www.jinayenterprise.in/diabetic-care-products.htm http://www.jinayenterprise.in/diabetic-care-products.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Diabetic Care Products at competitively low prices. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Diabetes is an illness that requires a constant monitoring else it shoots up severely. We provide the diabetic care products like glucometer with the strips at a pocket friendly price so that our diabetic clients can live a healthier life.